kkr team 2021 ipl

KKR Team 2021 Player List IPL Squad

Kolkata Knight Riders, mostly known as KKR, is most popular and powerful Cricket team in Indian Premier League IPL 2021. The team’s popularity is not limited India, but over all world, especially in South Asia. KKR is familiar to all because of its performance. With a medium level team, they won IPL tournament in several time. KKR team is Kolkata base team that means its a team of Bengali languages people team. Recently, the auction 2021 has taken place where the KKR team has been declared. You will get update news and information about IPL KKR Team 2021, players list, full squad, live score, match schedule, point table, venue, highlights, stats, videos, photos, and date from here.

KKR Team 2021

KKR is not only famous in India but also in other south Asian country like Bangladesh, Pakistan, Sri Lanka. At least two hundred fifty million people interested about IPL team KKR according to a recent statistics. For considering this huge number of people we will provide KKR team each and everything like players list, Match schedule, best squad, Venue etc. To get all update and ins and out about KKR team in 2021 follow this article carefully.

IPL 2021 is 14th season of Indian Premier League Tournament. It is very famous as it is a T-20 format tournament. Like other years, this season is set to start on April or May. The authority had completed the auction by fixing the player list for each team squad in 2021. This year a total of eight teams are taking part in this tournament. Those are represents there of the perspective state or city.

IPL KKR Team 2021

Along with other teams, KKR is also going to vie in this year’s IPL 2021 Team. Already, KKR team management has complete the Auction Process for participating in the 14th edition of IPL franchise. KKR wins the IPL champion trophy for twice. KKR Team first won the title of Champion in IPL in 2012. Two years later, KKR team again won the title of Champion in IPL in 2014. This year, the KKR team is also planning to secure the champion trophy by any way in 2021.

Here is the short overview of KKR team: The official owner of KKR cricket team is Knight Riders Sports Private Ltd. Generally, the Bollywood superstar Shah Rukh Khan and actress Juhi Chawla as well as her spouse Jay Mehta. The coach of KKR is New Zealand former cricketer and coach Brendon Barrie McCullum. The KKR team venue is the proclaimed Eden Gardens in IPL. Eoin Morgan will lead the KKR team from frontline as captain in IPL 2021.

KKR Squad 2021

Kolkata Knight Riders is the most energetic team in IPL. KKR team represents the city of Kolkata in IPL 2021, the world most competitive tournament. Being a lower budget team, KKR became champion in two time and run-up two time.  It was possible only for KKR team squad combination. KKR team includes the world best all-rounder Sakib Al Hasan, a Bangladeshi cricket player. The KKR has also game changer player like Andrew Russel and Morgan in IPL 2021.

Besides, Brendon MacCallum is the head coach of KKR team with Abhishek Nayar as the assistant coach. Bowling Coach is Kyle Mills who will direct the players to bowl in the game. David Hussey will provide as mentor while Omkar Salvi will serve the duty of Assistant Bowling Coach. Fielding is in an important part of the game for win. Therefore, James Foster will look at the players as Fielding coach. There will be other stuff in the IPL 2021 as Chris Donaldson as strength and conditioning coach for KKR Cricket Team.

KKR Auction 2021

KKR has bought eight new players in this IPL Auction 2021. Among theses eight players, KKR has to pay the highest amount of money to buy Bangladeshi all-rounder cricketer Sakib Al Hasan, who ranks the world best all rounder. KKR has to spend a total of ₹3,20,00,000 for taking Sakib in their team in 2021 Auction. Kolkata Knight Riders ha also bought bowler Harbhajan Singh with ₹2,00,00,000 in the 2021 auction.

The other players bought in the IPL KKR Auction 2021 are: all-rounder Ben Cutting for ₹75,00,000, batsman Karun Nair for ₹50,00,000, all-rounder Pawan Negi of ₹50,00,000, all-rounder Venkatesh Iyer for ₹20,00,000, wicket keeper Sheldon Jackson for ₹20,00,000 and bowler Vaibhav Arora for ₹20,00,000. 

kkr auction 2021

KKR players 2021

KKR has a good number of players in the team for IPL 2021. The squad is little different than the previous year. KKR Squad has a sum of 25 players in the list. Of them, eight are overseas players while the rest are native Indian cricketers. The budget of the KKR does not allow the team to buy players with a high price. However, though KKR does not spend much rupees for buying players, they are one of the strongest team in IPL players list. You may want to know about the KKR Team Players 2021 from here.

KKR Team 2021 List

KKR team 2021 list includes a total of twenty five players in the squad. Therefore, the KKR team list is now available on our website. If you are a fan of cricket you cannot but know the KKR team info. Our website has prepared the team list as set by auction in 2021 for you. KKR is one of the good team in IPL all over the years. The list includes a number of good player such as Sakib Al Hasan, Dinesh Kartik, Andre Russel, and Sunil Narine.

KKR Team 2021 Players List

Though KKR team 2021 does not have high-budget player like Glean Maxwell or Chris Morris, but the team combination is very good. The squad is very nice and play with the demand in field. Like other team in auction, KKR has also finalized its onw player list for IPL 2021. The players are the following in the IPL 2021 KKK Team Players List:

  1. Eion Morgan, (batsman and captain from England)
  2. Sakib Al Hasan (all-rounder from Bangladesh)
  3. Sunil Narine, (all-rounder form west indies),
  4. Andre Russel (all-rounder form west indies),
  5. Ben Cutting, (all-rounder from Australia),
  6. Tim Seifert ( both wicket keeper and batsman from New Zealand)
  7. Pat Cummins (fast bowler form Australia)
  8. Lockie Ferguson, bowler.
  9. Dinesh Karthik,
  10. Kamlesh Nagarkoti,
  11. Kuldeep Yadav,
  12. Nitish Rana,
  13. Rinku Singh,
  14. Sandeep Warrier,
  15. Rahul Tripathi
  16. Prasidh Krishna,
  17. Shivam Mavi,
  18. ShubmanGill,
  19. Varun Chakravarthy
  20. Sheldon Jackson,
  21. Vaiba Arora,
  22. Karun Nair,
  23. Harbhajan singh,
  24. Venkhatsh iyer and
  25. Pawan Negi

IPL 2021 KKR Team Players List

Here we have given the full squad or players list of IPL 2021 KKR Team. you can easily get the pictures of the KKR players list from here. The statistic Match KKR win 80% Match against opponent. It was home ground facilities help KKR to reach final two time. history of KKR Only a few teams continuously participated in IPL from beaning to till and Kolkata is one of them.

This team won champion twice in 13th edition. And many history is created by this team, like 158 run separately by only a batsman. the also find out some talent player too.

kkr team 2021 players list

ipl kkr team 2021

KKR team 2021 Match Schedule

The Indian premier league IPL authority have not published Match fixture of IPL 2021 yet. And That’s why is impossible to gave match schedule, especially KKR. After publishing Match fixture we will provide as soon as possible. Although fixture don’t publish, authority said every team paly 14 April, and each team head to head in two time.

IPL 14th edition will start form 14 April. Kolkata knight rider’s venue In IPL every team represent its own city or state. Each team have home ground. Like other KKR have a own venue. Kolkata’s Eden garden is home venue of KKR.

Also To Read: RCB Team 2021 IPL Squad Players List Auction

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *